• AlexBr
  • Apprentice
  • Just a Man

• June 27, 2020, 21:15:08
  • more
Musicians in rock/metal community
on: June 03, 2020, 18:24:30
Hi, Guys!
So, I'm a rock/metal musician and I have my own start up project and some ideas. Also I have some unpublished music and interesting in collaborate with other musicians.
My music you can listen here:
https://resonare.club/type/audio/.
If you liked my music, feel free to contact me with interesting proposals. ::e-guitar3:: ::e-guitar::
Cheers! :shinyteeth:
Resonare - Musicians and Composers Community

• Dutchbeat
  • MADministrator
  • Michelin Starred Chef
  • If you can stand the Beat, get into the Kitchen!

• Today at 08:45:57
  • more
Re: Musicians in rock/metal community
Reply #1 on: June 03, 2020, 18:37:42
Hi @AlexBr , thanks for joining this forum  :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Welcome!!!!
me, myself, and Pie

• AlexBr
  • Apprentice
  • Just a Man

• more
Reply #2 on: June 03, 2020, 20:03:35
Hi @AlexBr , thanks for joining this forum  :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Welcome!!!!

Wow, I just think it's interesting place for musicians  :thumbsup: And thanks for your reply :ok:

Reply #3 on: June 12, 2020, 16:31:53
Hi @AlexBr  This is really cool stuff! I hope some people around here will check this out!  :)     ::e-guitar3::   ::Dutch::

As a new member I'd suggest taking a look around, joining some discussions in other parts of the forum, supporting others …. if you make some friends around here you might find what you're looking for.   :) 
Sometimes members are reluctant to join up in the collaborations with someone they don't know. There are people who'll post something and then just disappear …. most of the time it's not as good quality as what you're putting up …. so, yeah, point is if you get out into other parts of the kitchen forum the people will get to know you.  :)  and they should, I think.  ;)