• Ready to give up job to record my album
  • Started by Katze Konigsberg
Ready to give up job to record my album
on: October 08, 2016, 12:36:13
Hey guys,
I am here to find someone to record my album and i am ready to work on it through winter. I need a really good producer who connects with my songs and wants to make something beautiful out of it. My texts are German and I am willing to pay money :)

Seriously I am stuck in a horrible job that does not make me happy and i am carrying this dream of recording my album around since almost 2 years. So what I am willing to do right now is to give up this job and focus on my music first. I am not a producer and I want a calm singer/songwriter album, deep, empowering, sad but joyful at the same time. If you think you can give me that or you want to get to know me, write me anytime.

Listen to my songs here: https://soundcloud.com/katzekoenigsberg or just google Katze Königsberg.

I am not a professional, so my guitar playing is sometimes poor, but I dont want to have it perfect :) I need someone who does not take money for hours....like ok 200 bugs for 4 hours and we then record 1 song.....I need someone who takes time, who has time, who wants invest time in this. If you feel this could be you, let me know.
Greets, Verena

• Dutchbeat
  • MADministrator
  • Michelin Starred Chef
  • If you can stand the Beat, get into the Kitchen!

• Today at 16:44:21
  • more
Re: Ready to give up job to record my album
Reply #1 on: October 08, 2016, 15:16:03
Hi Katze, i hope you will find someone who can help you with mixing

i am not good in mixing, and getting vocals right is always hard for me, and my tracks are not really the singer songwriter type.....but i was wondering do you have the guitar and the vocal tracks recorded separately?