• Greetings from Spain
  • Started by Marcus Nalgaber
Greetings from Spain
on: December 18, 2018, 15:28:34
Hello friends, my name is Marcus Nalgaber, I have been a professional guitarist for 40 years and I am also a self-taught composer.
I have come to this forum invited by my wife Mora Amaro La Loba with whom I usually collaborate playing the guitar in her songs.
I also like to sing in some of my compositions, although in them I do not always use text and what I do is sing as a Ska.
Therefore my musical contributions in this forum would almost always be instrumental and from time to time something sung in my own way.

A warm greeting,

Marcus
Simplicity is something that is never lost if one is not ashamed of it.

• Leonard Scaper
  • Global Moderator
  • Executive Chef
  • Guest Chef

• Yesterday at 22:34:12
    • Terra Firma
  • more
Re: Greetings from Spain
Reply #1 on: December 18, 2018, 15:44:00
Hello, Marcus.  I'm very glad to see you here as I have always appreciated your instrumental compositions and performances on @Mora Amaro La Loba 's work.

I hope to hear your personalized vocalizations at some point as well. I also look forward to hearing your perspectives on what others are doing here.

Thanks for joining and Welcome to The Kitchen!!
"The main thing is to have a gutsy approach....but use your head." Julia Child

"In a world of robotic conformity, the only originality left in music is the imperfections" Eric Craptone

"Special thanks to Steve Gleason for making me who I am today." Leonard Scaper

Lenny's Tunes: http://www.soundclick.com/bands/page_music.cfm?bandID=540680

https://soundcloud.com/vincentgleason

Reply #2 on: December 18, 2018, 17:20:04
Hello, Marcus.  I'm very glad to see you here as I have always appreciated your instrumental compositions and performances on @Mora Amaro La Loba 's work.

I hope to hear your personalized vocalizations at some point as well. I also look forward to hearing your perspectives on what others are doing here.